Seznam účastníků

JménoPracovištěE-mail
Doc. PhDr. Mikuláš Bek, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnorektor@muni.cz
Doc. RNDr. Jaroslav Beránek, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnoberanek@ped.muni.cz
Prof. RNDr. Jiří Bičák, DrSc., Dr.h.c.Univerzita Karlova v Prazebicak.troja@gmail.com
Prof. RNDr. Martin Černohorský, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnocernohorsky@physics.muni.cz
Doc. PhDr. Jiří Dan, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnodan@rect.muni.cz
Prof. Dr. Ing. Miloš Dokulil, DrSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnodokulil@fi.muni.cz
Prof. Ing. Jiří Drahoš, DrSc., Dr.h.c.Akademie věd ČR, Prahadrahos@kav.cas.cz
Prof. RNDr. Petr Dub, CSc.Vysoké učení technické v Brnědub@fme.vutbr.cz
RNDr. Petr DuchoňBrnoduchonpe@gmail.com
Ing. Lukáš FilaMČ Brno-Chrlicestarosta@chrlice.brno.cz
RNDr. Marie FojtíkováKancelář České konference rektorů, Brnofojtikova@muni.cz
RNDr. Luděk Frank, DrSc.Akademie věd ČR, Brnoludek@isibrno.cz
Mgr. Jan Geršl, Ph.D.Český metrologický institut, Brnojgersl@cmi.cz
Prof. RNDr. Libor Grubhoffer, CSc.Jihočeská univerzita v Českých Budějovicíchrektor@jcu.cz
RNDr. Jan Janík, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnohonza@physics.muni.cz
Mgr. Jana Jurmanová, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnojanar@physics.muni.cz
Prof. MUDr. Zdeněk Kadaňka, CSc.Fakultní nemocnice Brnozkadan@fnbrno.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk KaločBrnozenek.kaloc@volny.cz
Prof. RNDr. Vladimír Karas, DrSc.Akademie věd ČR, Ondřejovvladimir.karas@asu.cas.cz
Mgr. Imrich KrištofMasarykova univerzita, Brnoimrik@atlas.cz
Prof. PhDr. Josef Krob, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnojokr@phil.muni.cz
RNDr. Josef KubátJednota českých matematiků a fyziků, Prahapredseda@jcmf.cz
Doc. RNDr. Josef Kuběna, CSc.Brnokubena@physics.muni.cz
Ing. Vladimír KučeraMČ Brno-Chrlicevladim.kucera@email.cz
Doc. RNDr. Aleš Lacina, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnolacina@physics.muni.cz
Doc. RNDr. Jiří Langer, CSc.Univerzita Karlova v Prazedoc.langer@gmail.com
RNDr. Karel Lepka, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnok.lepka@email.cz
RNDr. Miroslav LýčkaAkademie věd ČR, Brnolycka@isibrno.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Miléř, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnotmiler@nbox.cz
PhDr. Alena MizerováMasarykova univerzita, Brnomizerova@press.muni.cz
Prof. RNDr. Jana Musilová, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnojanam@physics.muni.cz
Mgr. Pavla Musilová, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnopavla@physics.muni.cz
Prof. RNDr. Vladislav Navrátil, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnonavratil@ped.muni.cz
PhDr. Jiřina Novotná, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnonovotna@ped.muni.cz
Prof. RNDr. Jan Novotný, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnonovotny@physics.muni.cz
Mgr. Josef NovotnýBrnojonovo@centrum.cz
RNDr. Miloš OlíkVyškovmilos.olik@seznam.cz
Ing. Josef PokornýSivicepepa.pokorny@centrum.cz
Mgr. Anna PříhodováKancelář České konference rektorů, Brnoprihodova@muni.cz
RNDr. Jiří Rákosník, CSc.Akademie věd ČR, Praharakosnik@math.cas.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Richterek, Ph.D.Univerzita Palackého v Olomoucilrichterek@gmail.com
RNDr. Vladimír Roskovec, CSc.Centrum pro studium vysokého školství, Praharoskovec@csvs.cz
Prof. RNDr. Olga Rossi, DrSc.Ostravská univerzita v Ostravěolga.rossi@osu.cz
Prof. Ing. Petr Sáha, CSc.Univerzita Tomáše Bati ve Zlíněrektor@utb.cz
Ing. Jan SechterVelvyslanectví České republiky v Rakousku, Vídeňvienna@embassy.mzv.cz
Prof. RNDr. Eduard Schmidt, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnoschmidt@muni.cz
Prof. PhDr. Vladimír Smékal, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnosmekal@fss.muni.cz
Prof. RNDr. Jiří Spousta, Ph.D.Vysoké učení technické v Brněspousta@fme.vutbr.cz
Prof. Dr. Friedrich StadlerUniversität Wienfriedrich.stadler@univie.ac.at
RNDr. Jindřiška Svobodová, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnosvobodova@ped.muni.cz
Bc. Dezider SzabóBrnodeziro@seznam.cz
Prof. RNDr. Mojmír Šob, DrSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnomojmir@ipm.cz
Mgr. Jiří Šperka, Ph.D.Český metrologický institut, Brnojsperka@cmi.cz
Doc. RNDr. Vladimír Štefl, CSc.Masarykova univerzita, Brnostefl@physics.muni.cz
RNDr. Blažena Švandová, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnob.svandova@email.cz
RNDr. Aleš Trojánek, Ph.D.Gymnázium Velké Meziříčítrojanek@gvm.cz
Prof. Rikard von Unge, Ph.D.Masarykova univerzita, Brnounge@physics.muni.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Valach, Ph.D.Akademie věd ČR, Prahavalach@itam.cas.cz
Ing. Petr VokřálStatutární město Brnovokral.petr@brno.cz
Mgr. Irena VykoupilováBrnoirvyk@sci.muni.cz
Mgr. Alice ZafirelisováStatutární město Brnozafirelisova.alice@brno.cz